Good News and Bad News

Hello!

I'm David Nix, and I have some good and bad news to share with you today.

First, the bad news:

A while ago, you signed up for Narek’s Names Newsletter. And it had just one lonely post.

So no surprise Narek decided to sell it. He didn’t have the time. This newsletter will be shutting down in the coming weeks.

But now the good news:

I'm thrilled to introduce you to YourNextDomain.com, a simple tool for uncovering profitable domain names. YND analyzes millions of domain auctions to surface the highest-quality names.

And I want to personally invite you to join the YourNextDomain.com newsletter. Every morning, you'll get a curated list of the hottest domain deals delivered straight to your inbox. Scan it in seconds, spot the opportunities, and make your move.

Making the switch is easy. Simply sign up here.

Praise for YND Newsletter:

  • “I love the newsletter and check it daily.”

  • “As a happy user of the newsletter, I LOVE THIS”

  • “I’ve never missed any newsletters. They are really fun to read, and I enjoy wondering what you can do with each domain.”

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email [email protected]. I'm always here to help.

To learn more about me, I’m very active on X.

To your success,

David Nix